Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nadir K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Felt better after meeting her!
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
The team at WellessenceMD is wonderful! Heidi and Kara have been extremely helpful in my medical journey and Amanda has gone above and beyond helping me with scheduling and insurance issues. Every team member is friendly and considerate. I highly recommend this practice!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome
Meixi Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everything went smoothly and we receive the care that we were seeking
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
They are very thoughtful people and Dr. Nance gives you the feeling that she really does care.
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Quality care
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Timely appts, friendly staff, caring attitudes - all around good experiences.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Very respectful and caring!!
Angela T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent
Melissa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Good as always
Kevin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/21
Great
Andrea P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
n/a
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Nance is an excellent doctor! She listens to her patients, and asks questions. She truly cares about her patients and their health.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
It was an excellent experience. Very efficient and I did not feel that it was rushed in any way.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
I really appreciate that Dr. Nance is dedicated to helping me improve my life. I have found her to be a constant, steady influence during a non-linear period in my life that includes many ups and downs; I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who may be considering a lifestyle change.
Craig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
The entire team is nothing short of Fantastic! My family is a raving fan of Dr. Nance and the Team that has been assembled at Wellessence MD.
Briana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire staff I’ve encountered are warm, competent and authentic. Dr. Nance has such an incredible gift for marrying the neuroscience of habit change with a warm, non-judgmental accompaniment. I’m so grateful that I took the leap and started addressing my eating habits with this clinic. I’m not only having success achieving physical changes losing weight, but I feel like I’m truly beginning to grasp some life-changing truths about my relationship to food, my body, and my emotions.
Becca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/20
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Nance and her staff. She has helped me so much. I have never had a doctor whom I have felt so comfortable with. So grateful to have a doctor who listens to my concerns, and is really focused on helping me live a more healthy lifestyle.
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
My favorite doctors office
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans

This list is for informational purpose only and does not guarantee coverage. Please contact your insurance company to verify coverage and access. Eligibility and coverage may vary by plan and services performed. Please call the office if your insurance is not listed to verify network participation.

AARP
Aetna PPO
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CIGNA-PPO
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
United Healthcare PPO