We are offering Semaglutide and IV drips. Call for more details!

Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL

4.86/5 Star Rating
115 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neil J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Comfortable and supportive environment, but still gives me the tough love when I need it.
Paulea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
V
Pam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I thought the doctor was very thorough and patient
Spencer N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
My first time seeing a doctor in years, very knowledgeable and helpful, clear communication, over all a great experience!
Nikolay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Kara Nance and the stuff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care.
Austin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Nance is professional, extremely knowledgeable, and very personable. I had not been to a doctor in over 10 years and she made it a pleasant and took the time to explain things I had questions on. Thank you Dr. Nance!
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Great coach
Judy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr Nanc is a caring, knowledgeable medically trained expert who treats the whole person by using integrative medicine principles
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Annual wellness appointment
Joyce O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Quick and informational and caring!
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
She was very nice and more importantly she listened.
Miguel G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Wait time was more than normal.
Steven J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Satisfied
Nisha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Good
Cara D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr. Nance kept me focused and informed, and adjusted as necessary with new inputs, to keep me on target for my self-improvement goals.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Nance is wonderful. The staff is professional.
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great overall experience
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good annual check up that provided an extended care plan.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans

This list is for informational purpose only and does not guarantee coverage. Please contact your insurance company to verify coverage and access. Eligibility and coverage may vary by plan and services performed. Please call the office if your insurance is not listed to verify network participation.

AARP
Aetna PPO
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CIGNA-PPO
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
United Healthcare PPO