Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL & Vernon Hills, IL

27 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle D.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great doctors!
Rossman B.
Submitted 10/22/19
I felt I finally had a doctor that took time to listen to my problems and took action in telling me who I need to see to get as well as I can!!! Loved her personality too
Craig D.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor and efficient office. Very little waiting
James V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Excellent weight loss program including Dr Nance consultations and monitoring for progress. A mindfulness program is offered for long term management as well.
Linda H.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Nance is very intellectual and makes very thorough diagnosis and always gives her patients all the time they need to talk to her.
Matthew P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Nance and her staff have been refreshingly different from other healthcare providers I have used. She is genuinely interested in the patient as a whole person, viewing them as more than just a collection of numbers. She looks you in the eye, listens, and takes time to understand everything about you in order to plan for your care or treatment. The office is pleasant and the staff competent and friendly.
Catherine T.
Submitted 10/01/19
Always thorough and helpful
James R.
Submitted 09/30/19
the best...very attentive..staff is terrific too!
Charles B.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr Nance was very attentive and concerned. She addressed all my issues and very personable.
Victoria S.
Submitted 09/05/19
capable and caring staff and a doctor that cares her patients
Charlotte L.
Submitted 09/03/19
The best practice around. Dr Nance is very caring and takes the time to answer all your questions. The office staff is top notch and always there for you.
Judy H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very patient-centered , thorough, informative and positive.
Denise H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Nance has been my primary care doctor for over 20 years. I trust her and appreciate her honesty, advice, care and kindness. Her team is also outstanding and appreciate everything they do when I need them.
Judith B.
Submitted 08/07/19
The only problem I found was long waits to see the doctor after being placed in the examination room.
John S.
Submitted 08/07/19
It was a great experience, Dr. Nance always has a smile which radiates to all in the office. Very concerned, friendly, and very specific to my needs.
Judy B.
Submitted 08/04/19
Everyone at Dr. Nance's practice is so responsive and caring. Not only has Dr. Nance helped me to lose 30 pounds, she has continuously helped me with ongoing medical issues and mindfulness. Through her coaching in mindfulness, I have learned to eat better and to take a calmer approach to life's difficult situations. Dr. Nance also has a great network of other providers who she has referred me to for various issues. They have helped me as well. You could not ask for a better all-around care provider than Dr. Nance and her staff.
Stewart F.
Submitted 05/18/19
Good visit. All issues addressed. Complete exam. Personable Doctor and friendly staff. Runs on time, too!
Gary S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Stephanie has been my coach for over two years, and she is an incredible support! She is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. She is also honest - and this accountability is essential for my program. Thank you!
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Nance is a passionate, caring physician with great knowledge. I love the staff and office atmosphere. You always feel welcome.
Peter K.
Submitted 10/03/18
Very thorough with my examination, very knowledgeable, and a great staff. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans

This list is for informational purpose only and does not guarantee coverage. Please contact your insurance company to verify coverage and access. Eligibility and coverage may vary by plan and services performed. Please call the office if your insurance is not listed to verify network participation.

AARP
Aetna PPO
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CIGNA-PPO
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
United Healthcare PPO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location