Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Nance is wonderful. The staff is professional.
Martin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great overall experience
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Good annual check up that provided an extended care plan.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Very warm and welcoming. No waiting. I was in and out in no time.
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
As expected
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Best doctor and staff ever!
Rita M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I wasn’t expecting to see Dr. Nance so that was a bit of a surprise and I was taken aback. Heidi has been working with me through my recent illness and I had to catch Dr. Nance up on what’s been going on. I also forgot a question I was going to ask, wether I should get that 2nd Covid booster or not. Love the practice, and I now know that I may see Dr. Nance sometimes. Thanks.
Nicasio I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very friendly and asked lots of questions to get a better understanding of why I came in.
Ryan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
I don’t want to vote 5 stars solely because if more people try Dr. Nance, I’ll never get another appointment :)
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Nance and her staff provide excellent professional medical services. They are current on recent medical advances and spend adequate time to answer my questions. In addition to internal medicine, Dr. Nance also specialises in weight and stress management. She also has an extensive physician network for referrals. I highly recommend Dr. Nance and Wellessence M.D.!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
As always, outstanding. All staff members are on top of their game. ERASCELLI (misspelled I am sur) is the best. I always walk out the door knowing my needs were met. Dr. Nance has a great combination of old an new school doctoring.
Bennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
This is the fifth time I have submitted a wonderful comment I love the atmosphere service and the professional service given my o her patients thanks again!!!!
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
I have been with Dr. Nance for 12 years through thick and thin. She is so caring while bekng professional and positive. I am moving next week and words cant describe how much Ill miss her being my doctor. The staff couldnt be any kinder. I will miss them too. This is a very knowledgeable and caring practice.
Sean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Fast and easy going doctor
Bennie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Nance, Is one of the most sincere, extremely knowledgeable and clearly at the top of the medical field of physicians. Her ability to treat her patients with human spirit and without effort allows her professional grace to shine thru She is amazing. I am totally blessed to have her help me struggle through my medical issues that are no longer as negative as they were before I began receiving treatment from her. I believe that she has something positive for anyone seeking a better understanding of how the body appears to trick ppl experiencing weight issues. Since working with her I have a better outlook on life . I will continue receiving services from her as long as I can.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I really did not know what to expect. Dr Nance was very knowledgeable and straightforward.
Lawrence V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Easy to get an appointment in close proximity to my home
Eunice F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Doctor answered my questions and concerns
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans

This list is for informational purpose only and does not guarantee coverage. Please contact your insurance company to verify coverage and access. Eligibility and coverage may vary by plan and services performed. Please call the office if your insurance is not listed to verify network participation.

AARP
Aetna PPO
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CIGNA-PPO
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
United Healthcare PPO