Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL

52 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
Submitted 10/10/21
Excellent
Melissa M.
Submitted 10/09/21
.
Deborah L.
Submitted 10/09/21
Good as always
Kevin J.
Submitted 09/05/21
Great
Andrea P.
Submitted 01/31/21
n/a
Judith M.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Nance is an excellent doctor! She listens to her patients, and asks questions. She truly cares about her patients and their health.
Linda H.
Submitted 12/06/20
It was an excellent experience. Very efficient and I did not feel that it was rushed in any way.
John P.
Submitted 12/06/20
I really appreciate that Dr. Nance is dedicated to helping me improve my life. I have found her to be a constant, steady influence during a non-linear period in my life that includes many ups and downs; I would absolutely recommend her to anyone who may be considering a lifestyle change.
Craig B.
Submitted 09/10/20
The entire team is nothing short of Fantastic! My family is a raving fan of Dr. Nance and the Team that has been assembled at Wellessence MD.
Briana L.
Submitted 08/05/20
The entire staff I’ve encountered are warm, competent and authentic. Dr. Nance has such an incredible gift for marrying the neuroscience of habit change with a warm, non-judgmental accompaniment. I’m so grateful that I took the leap and started addressing my eating habits with this clinic. I’m not only having success achieving physical changes losing weight, but I feel like I’m truly beginning to grasp some life-changing truths about my relationship to food, my body, and my emotions.
Becca V.
Submitted 08/02/20
I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Nance and her staff. She has helped me so much. I have never had a doctor whom I have felt so comfortable with. So grateful to have a doctor who listens to my concerns, and is really focused on helping me live a more healthy lifestyle.
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/23/20
My favorite doctors office
Denise H.
Submitted 07/21/20
I’ve been with Dr Nance for over 25 years. She is an excellent and compassionate doctor. I’ve always highly recommended her and even though I now live in Georgia, she is my primary care physician.
Michael D.
Submitted 07/12/20
Dr. Nance always carefully listens to me and provides excellent responses during my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Nance.
Carlissa G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Very thorough and complete.
Elisa E.
Submitted 05/16/20
I love Dr Nance and her philosophies on health care weight management and mindful meditation. It’s a whole body approach
Gabrielle B.
Submitted 04/29/20
I feel that everyone at the practice is kind, personable and contributes to a great experience. I’m glad I’ve found WellEssence.
Lisa P.
Submitted 04/14/20
Prompt, Caring service
Janet S.
Submitted 04/04/20
If you are looking for a doctor and team that take care of the whole person, health, lifestyle, this is the doctor for you. You are not a number~ you are not rushed. So glad I found Dr. Nance!
Matthew P.
Submitted 02/13/20
I have used Dr. Nance's practice as my primary health care provider for about 18 months, and I am very pleased. The care is personal, and I feel like a person when I am there as opposed to a number or statistic. I know I will be greeted with smiles, on-time appointments, and direct and caring guidance. I fully recommend WellessenceMD.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans

This list is for informational purpose only and does not guarantee coverage. Please contact your insurance company to verify coverage and access. Eligibility and coverage may vary by plan and services performed. Please call the office if your insurance is not listed to verify network participation.

AARP
Aetna PPO
Allied Benefit Systems
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
CIGNA-PPO
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
Multiplan, Inc.
Mutual of Omaha
United Healthcare PPO