Testimonials and Reviews

WellessenceMD

Primary Care Physicians & Weight Management Physicians located in Schaumburg, IL & Vernon Hills, IL

10 total reviews

WellessenceMD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about WellessenceMD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie has been my coach for over two years, and she is an incredible support! She is knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. She is also honest - and this accountability is essential for my program. Thank you!
Gary S.
12/03/18
Dr. Nance is a passionate, caring physician with great knowledge. I love the staff and office atmosphere. You always feel welcome.
Melissa G.
10/29/18
Very thorough with my examination, very knowledgeable, and a great staff. I recommend this place to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.
Peter K.
10/03/18
I have to add to my last post, the provider was Liz Moon. Great visit. Thank you.
Stewart F.
05/27/18
Good provider. Strong people skills. Excellent knowledge. Covers all the bases. Nice person.
Stewart F.
05/26/18
I have been a grateful patient of WellessenceMD and Dr Nance for six months. In that time I have lost 130 lbs and my health has improved dramatically. I believe it is a direct result of the wonderful care and guidance I have been given. I feel confident that the lifestyle changes I am adopting will curb my propensity towards obesity and continue to provide health benefits for the rest of my life. I have found the staff to be extraordinarily kind and responsive, and the tranquil atmosphere at the Schaumburg office refreshing. I feel a real connection and ease with Dr Nance and I actually look forward to my follow up visits. This is extraordinary for me. I very happy to be moving forward with a practice and practitioner that I both like and trust. I wholeheartedly recommend WellessenceMD.
James S.
09/15/17
Dr Nance and her staff are very friendly. Dr Nance takes the time to listen and understand her patients.
Michelle W.
01/27/17
I love this practice and its people! In all of my 62 years, I had never before received the level of care that both Dr. Nance and NP Liz Moon have provided me with. Wellessence is the reason I lost 33 lbs. and all of my measured levels improved significantly. Furthermore, for anyone interested in losing weight and improving their health, this practice provides you with the support and tools you need to change your health for the better. Recently I had to make the very difficult decision to leave the practice as I no longer have a vehicle and have been commuting from Evanston to Schaumburg by bus for my appointments. Regrettably, after much thought and internal debate, I have decided that I need to find another Primary Care Physician closer to home. My decision was based on practical reasons, but I have many reservations as I know that finding another doctor to provide this level of care will be extremely difficult. Thank you Dr. Nance and Liz!
Sue R.
12/27/16
There's nothing I hate more than the doctor, but here it doesn't feel like that. Very comfortable, nice staff, and easy process.
Veronica C.
10/28/16
Early appointment option is great, visit went well and my questions and concerns were addressed.
Ed J.
10/06/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location